support _POSIX_REALTIME_SIGNALS
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:41:04 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 05:52:43 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commit634816055f51c536d24dea30dfe930b7fe2fa603
tree5d3739b116df16774776010538254c10007c0a76
parentf64c43ba6c9244c50e904961dc432f04b1dfcfd9
support _POSIX_REALTIME_SIGNALS

Bug: 18489947
Change-Id: I2e834d68bc10ca5fc7ebde047b517a3074179475
17 files changed:
libc/Android.mk
libc/SYSCALLS.TXT
libc/arch-arm/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/arch-arm64/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/arch-mips/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/arch-mips64/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/arch-x86/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/arch-x86_64/syscalls/__rt_sigqueueinfo.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/bionic/sigqueue.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/bionic/sigtimedwait.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/bionic/sigwaitinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/machine/posix_limits.h
libc/include/signal.h
tests/ScopedSignalHandler.h
tests/pthread_test.cpp
tests/signal_test.cpp
tests/unistd_test.cpp