Make the ftw(3) tests a bit more thorough.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commit63bd43bbdca967e2d9d8c0bfcd60d39ab661fa74
tree64519fd6d6bc4e4ecac73f4e44fcd18b9b698437
parent27aa9c5b50cc3e979fc67c1bf5296dfd725c8540
Make the ftw(3) tests a bit more thorough.

These also test much of fts(3).

Change-Id: Ia9245d6acbbd071191563ab1b91a400044104028
tests/ftw_test.cpp