Implement <pty.h>.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:55:34 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commit65f0df78730fb0d6994f9d4d0a16dc0241081d94
treed05ddfa7188f1943afb3132a9e5da9c575db751c
parent91a61f77e203bf519c28f9331b9c8db731869499
Implement <pty.h>.

Based on the package/apps/Terminal implementation. I'll switch them over
shortly. This also lets us build the toybox version of netcat.

Change-Id: Ia922a100141a67409264b43b937eeca07b21f344
libc/bionic/pty.cpp
libc/include/pty.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/utmp.h
tests/Android.mk
tests/pty_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utmp_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]