Add support for DT_MIPS_RLD_MAP2 tag.
authorRaghu Gandham <raghu.gandham@imgtec.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0800)
committerRaghu Gandham <raghu.gandham@imgtec.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:13:11 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit688157295f55edbfddb2277e7bdf5635f6be591a
tree1b112c37b41793712198b43e4ae492587c6272b0
parent65e6985617d035ef45da86f8c8bcceea7bc47239
Add support for DT_MIPS_RLD_MAP2 tag.

Position Independent Executables cannot communicate with GDB using DT_MIPS_RLD_TAG.
Hence a new tag DT_MIPS_RLD_MAP2 got introduced to fix the issue.

Change-Id: I77ce3faf1ef2e121003b804ecd291abb25cfbb56
Signed-off-by: Nikola Veljkovic<Nikola.Veljkovic@imgtec.com>
libc/arch-mips/include/machine/elf_machdep.h
linker/linker.cpp