Fix pthread key num calculation.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:50:41 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:00:08 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
commit6c238f2926e69a950f0671ae5519584c20d84196
treea3593ca9ef0940c7518e47632c67047ad89cad40
parent6d634f9baaf804a91c97e019c832c1e9611a903a
Fix pthread key num calculation.

Bug: 18723085
Change-Id: Iba2c834b350e4cdba0b2d771b221560a3e5df952
libc/bionic/pthread_create.cpp
libc/dns/resolv/res_state.c
libc/private/bionic_tls.h
tests/pthread_test.cpp
tests/unistd_test.cpp