Support gethostbyname_r_ERANGE.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:10:04 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:11:29 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
commit7069256495ef8a38a16a39a8570800e9e5290004
treed066b29c564593cb24adb0d863313ca49be74d69
parent65e6985617d035ef45da86f8c8bcceea7bc47239
Support gethostbyname_r_ERANGE.

Bug: 18802601
Change-Id: Iaa64921e96f91e330f1845c5399ee8aba39d9c10
libc/dns/gethnamaddr.c
libc/dns/net/nsdispatch.c
libc/dns/net/sethostent.c