Change _POSIX_CPUTIME macro to make it compitable with glibc.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 19:54:12 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:16:11 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
commit725756045e03ea6f7ef00d02e883ef2914d06dde
treef659fe46a294ec77a2b617e82d725642e0c70bf7
parent734f0d645e461a1061c879e5bd964592d3f326ee
Change _POSIX_CPUTIME macro to make it compitable with glibc.

Change-Id: I7a8dbb74bd622693c9fef60bd779687207517b7d
libc/bionic/sysconf.cpp
libc/include/machine/posix_limits.h
tests/unistd_test.cpp