Switch arm and arm64 over to the x86 style of jmpbuf.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:15:59 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit75096226c80646f8bfcdee7c018abbb9f9f617f0
treea37957c36c8f04eb922be03bcbf4c0d561a244bf
parent515a2ea1d575d96e774ba08f59a14ceefdd125c3
Switch arm and arm64 over to the x86 style of jmpbuf.

Specifically, use the argument to sigsetjmp as a flag in the buffer
to indicate whether or not the signal mask is valid.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: I5bb1f1220f14c105c6bc57e0c28c1dc366d1438f
libc/arch-arm/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-arm64/bionic/setjmp.S