Fix signal mask save/restore for arm64.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 06:57:55 +0000 (22:57 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:18:00 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
commit7b78e8187ef29b40a0df47e045dff33778d1fa4f
tree32b84054a538dd95ddcbf961fc1df90f319fecde
parent7d3a99b1bb06c3a261252680b4c3295cbcd77894
Fix signal mask save/restore for arm64.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: Ieb15f7f1658f5accee05665b72ba17831a80ea9d
libc/arch-arm/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-arm64/bionic/setjmp.S