Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 06:37:56 +0000 (22:37 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:39:25 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit8574a0670bf698b8d2f817098f9d825c4be03a68
treef01c1cd0cab5ff4bad74f9be90cd1dc0cc822513
parent46d0b81a9465bf74fe44a881365c332dc6173f2f
Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t.

Bug: 16847284
Change-Id: I488fa236f57aa3acb29b4ffbbab2fab51b0653be
libc/bionic/pthread_create.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_exit.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_internal.h
libc/bionic/pthread_internals.cpp