Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 05:36:24 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:05:29 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
commit8cf1b305670123aed7638d984ca39bfd22388440
treef8fc12a882822ca1ba41b68d84414e252faade9c
parentc631bb215e29981222f19c092ded49c7c1f15845
Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t

Add name to mmaped regions.
Add pthread benchmark code.
Allocate pthread_internal_t on regular stack.

Bug: 16847284
Change-Id: Id60835163bb0d68092241f1a118015b5a8f85069
benchmarks/pthread_benchmark.cpp
libc/bionic/libc_init_common.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_create.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_detach.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_exit.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_internal.h
libc/bionic/pthread_internals.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_join.cpp