Clean up the x86-64 and x86 setjmp families.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 00:25:50 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 06:20:08 +0000 (22:20 -0800)
commit8d4c55cc741c4107f8a0fba16e5c178c9feb5d81
treec52134050dabbfae3e4e95ec1d90e1e40942f330
parent289f44a459b6b28f8e1bb7eef165699129878c85
Clean up the x86-64 and x86 setjmp families.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: Ic8ca0af9ea99636bc71f19d46071f1cea6eef982
libc/arch-x86/bionic/_setjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-x86/bionic/sigsetjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86/x86.mk
libc/arch-x86_64/bionic/_setjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86_64/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-x86_64/bionic/sigsetjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-x86_64/include/machine/setjmp.h
libc/arch-x86_64/x86_64.mk