Allow stdatomic.h to be included from mingw prebuilt.
authorHans Boehm <hboehm@google.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:34:26 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerHans Boehm <hboehm@google.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:08:25 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
commit95f197f998f7601b1c9d0c25dc8603413db689ab
tree5f77afc33f9634ace2c5feec28470471ccc35219
parent22271d0c200c8c2f7c7c960a8751eed0faa708ec
Allow stdatomic.h to be included from mingw prebuilt.

Define __GNUC_PREREQ if it isn't already defined.
This is a bit ugly, but it seems to be easiest to make this header as
context-independent as possible.  Together with the addition of a symbolic
link to this file from the mingw prebuilt, this appears to unblock
commit e9fa6be333e35d9e7ae435aeb32532875b95fe22.

Change-Id: I97e39cda8d8f9aa108aa61c4121da09eb9739062
libc/include/stdatomic.h