Clean up DNS proxying.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:56:46 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 01:14:02 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
commit9773fa3ffd7c2d1de2431b8ea1eb8043e8959fcb
tree35e553cc74fbbbe1286b93ef725e29e2570aecdc
parentfec605294e894fae1f1d5b59afe78af8fa84e4fa
Clean up DNS proxying.

Remove code duplication and fall back to trying directly if the proxy
isn't available. With this, tests still work if netd is dead (perhaps
because you've run "adb shell stop", or because you're running on the host).

Bug: 18547878
Change-Id: Ia4a9aa18b1fc79e09735107246989fa7fc6c8455
libc/dns/gethnamaddr.c
libc/dns/include/resolv_netid.h
libc/dns/net/getaddrinfo.c
libc/dns/net/getnameinfo.c