Add functions in sysinfo.h.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:51:58 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0800)
commit9d93986481b67a8135e57fc6400ca8c59f7375f6
treef73d192d6191ef495a63be7fc27130190ba9e79d
parent661423a453b2692d592df56307a876dfc35c50f2
Add functions in sysinfo.h.

Bug: 17703902

Change-Id: I699d12d76a8fc483c919be730c2ac63641b71a1d
libc/Android.mk
libc/bionic/sysconf.cpp
libc/bionic/sysinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/sys/sysinfo.h
tests/Android.mk
tests/sys_sysinfo_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]