make all bionic death tests not dumpable
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 02:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:09:03 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
commit9df70403d95f5cfe6824e38a9a6c35f9b9bbc76a
tree5a2914b5db892fa3d2c17caf9e9a53f7fc0a5d93
parent2311383180aee9388d28b03901a1e4ef021bcfa7
make all bionic death tests not dumpable

Bug: 18067305

Change-Id: Ia1ecacf47eddecc9bc58aaac779e0c218f463179
tests/BionicDeathTest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fortify_test.cpp
tests/pthread_test.cpp
tests/stack_protector_test.cpp
tests/stdlib_test.cpp
tests/system_properties_test.cpp
tests/unistd_test.cpp