Clean up the arm64 setjmp.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
commit9fb536de97c8bb927fb358988442ec2740a8ca7b
tree84b7ad3ee351e5061803e2e15715d842d82c192d
parent2421406711e0b2e214234add79c842bbb2c07ca1
Clean up the arm64 setjmp.

Note that this doesn't address the fact that we don't save/restore the
real-time signals. But it does let us pass the tests we currently fail.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: I063a6926164289a71026a412da7f5dd2ca9a74b3
libc/arch-arm/bionic/_setjmp.S
libc/arch-arm/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-arm64/arm64.mk
libc/arch-arm64/bionic/_setjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-arm64/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-arm64/bionic/sigsetjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-arm64/include/machine/setjmp.h