fix shared gid support in getpwnam/getgrnam
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:14:54 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:58:04 +0000 (19:58 -0800)
commita04c79b9d38cf9c8d3c79f4bbbfc45c9da9c0143
tree5b50e3bbabd78ddcac3ada8564814aeac6f96086
parentee4c8febb7bd1f5492486cc11980f925425b02ec
fix shared gid support in getpwnam/getgrnam

Bug: 18374693
Change-Id: I5353403cbbead6f6abac87bee2cf53a60dba408c
libc/bionic/stubs.cpp
tests/stubs_test.cpp