change unsigned int to uint32_t for api arc4random/arc4random_uniform
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:04:02 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:44:48 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commita39f939e0d1a11290411430d9085ab578d471247
tree8fa9d48ec7269271564e04d0f82b2e52554f1d21
parent13dcb88b0f8ce238456059fdc0b6c946caed1e3a
change unsigned int to uint32_t for api arc4random/arc4random_uniform

Bug: 17894480
Change-Id: Ia4b5a7cd2b2c6002ed70955f86f7780d26d15e26
libc/include/stdlib.h