Fix warning: overriding commands for target
authorDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:50:10 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commitc7cbde320c0617a71935d915b4154b9ca3705ed6
treec5653d14e1f8c7b6b04118df7a088fc364a9916f
parent91a61f77e203bf519c28f9331b9c8db731869499
Fix warning: overriding commands for target

Change-Id: I00fb4d6a8ff388722b75de9a0f4316619aaf9320
build/run-on-host.mk