Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:18:12 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
commitcc5f6543e3f91385b9a912438965b7e8265df54a
tree5176225b4d6b6f62ab590563022901042de44d8e
parenteb3a5e026e65ea80b17580a71f4451f5cf5d6612
Use mmap to create the pthread_internal_t.

Bug: 16847284
Change-Id: Ic8c85f95afac1d8422ecb69674c688d1fecb6a44
libc/bionic/pthread_create.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_exit.cpp
libc/bionic/pthread_internal.h
libc/bionic/pthread_internals.cpp