Merge mips setjmp/longjmp family.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:01:11 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:07:53 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
commitd27ae2f8d75bca71ba5c043ded5d26675ffe532b
treea56104dc40c7cc7b2dab9f94afc1f50585dc5693
parent0b7d9d6f37d33a155a22efbafa911a5de54f7b65
Merge mips setjmp/longjmp family.

Bug: 16918359
Change-Id: I9033a7d178d431ddb09f1cfa6e4bf95ae02346e9
libc/arch-mips/bionic/_setjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips/bionic/setjmp.S
libc/arch-mips/bionic/sigsetjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips/include/machine/signal.h [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips/mips.mk
libc/arch-mips64/bionic/_setjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips64/bionic/setjmp.S [changed from file to symlink]
libc/arch-mips64/bionic/sigsetjmp.S [deleted file]
libc/arch-mips64/mips64.mk