support _POSIX_CPUTIME
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:04:26 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:14:50 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
commitd5c652756bb1a52959cd5c62447b62462f90f983
tree8804bb959d8d66a5a8557683416c254f2fc98530
parentf64c43ba6c9244c50e904961dc432f04b1dfcfd9
support _POSIX_CPUTIME

Bug: 18490039
Change-Id: I01fa83b48e1b908de1f227b6e4f98e280bcd50ee
libc/Android.mk
libc/bionic/clock_getcpuclockid.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/include/machine/posix_limits.h
libc/include/time.h
tests/time_test.cpp
tests/unistd_test.cpp