restore sigprocmask in setjmp/longjmp test.
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:57:45 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:35:25 +0000 (10:35 -0800)
commite323e99ffbf9e508e74a261f1075433f5a81677f
tree25b285da6eaebd2978c6a5e6627e9cc0f1b54394
parent8374a5481394e89c46ecc0b7cf60381637edaaa5
restore sigprocmask in setjmp/longjmp test.

Bug: 18571921
Change-Id: Ib8ca7a36abd3ccc729c20c0e32d45b1b33069f65
tests/setjmp_test.cpp
tests/stack_unwinding_test.cpp