libc: Add AF_RPMSG and PF_RPMSG d-lollipop-release
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:14:20 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
commit1ceac7f720d10bfa4285483027ba75b161e39b13
tree176a7e049b7071acc15d83074921e6526d7994da
parent0243046432b7c86843519fda7875db914005bcb6
libc: Add AF_RPMSG and PF_RPMSG

Add AF_RPMSG and update AF_MAX accordingly.
Also add other missing families.

Change-Id: I6744e301abd687cda3f49f3c33785ec867e92489
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
libc/include/sys/socket.h