Fix struct stat member types for x86-64.
authorElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:38:44 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
committerElliott Hughes <enh@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
Bug: 17062519
Change-Id: I93b1e8b1d4b6918ab7c3a985e2f7da277077375e

libc/include/sys/stat.h

index e3f41a9d77a3d86a5a0af4e6511a0c1c0f6bb2f0..5c82a5b24885d2a5539003db04f9c17c3a9e69f4 100644 (file)
@@ -78,15 +78,15 @@ __BEGIN_DECLS
 
 #elif defined(__x86_64__)
 #define __STAT64_BODY \
-  unsigned long st_dev; \
-  unsigned long st_ino; \
+  dev_t st_dev; \
+  ino_t st_ino; \
   unsigned long st_nlink; \
-  unsigned int st_mode; \
+  mode_t st_mode; \
   uid_t st_uid; \
   gid_t st_gid; \
   unsigned int __pad0; \
-  unsigned long st_rdev; \
-  long st_size; \
+  dev_t st_rdev; \
+  off_t st_size; \
   long st_blksize; \
   long st_blocks; \
   struct timespec st_atim; \