change unsigned int to uint32_t for api arc4random/arc4random_uniform
authorYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:04:02 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerYabin Cui <yabinc@google.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:44:48 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
Bug: 17894480
Change-Id: Ia4b5a7cd2b2c6002ed70955f86f7780d26d15e26

libc/include/stdlib.h

index fd2bf6c57ab802a2f5d049b6f8a535054b88f22c..b97eaf9fbd6a00952561bfc80a79ef4837bad0c5 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,8 @@ extern double erand48(unsigned short xsubi[3]);
 extern double drand48(void);
 extern void srand48(long);
 
-unsigned int arc4random(void);
-unsigned int arc4random_uniform(unsigned int);
+uint32_t arc4random(void);
+uint32_t arc4random_uniform(uint32_t);
 void arc4random_buf(void*, size_t);
 
 #define RAND_MAX 0x7fffffff