Fix warning: overriding commands for target
authorDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:50:10 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerDmitriy Ivanov <dimitry@google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
Change-Id: I00fb4d6a8ff388722b75de9a0f4316619aaf9320

build/run-on-host.mk

index f016361d677b58f0b95ff391bd9a609c8e338d30..dc7e5d52fc1681555e936960b1e85dd90f2b8155 100644 (file)
 # limitations under the License.
 #
 
+# Include once
+ifneq ($(bionic_run_on_host_mk_included),true)
+bionic_run_on_host_mk_included:=true
+
 ifneq ($(TARGET_ARCH),$(filter $(TARGET_ARCH),arm mips x86))
 LINKER = linker64
 else
@@ -37,3 +41,4 @@ bionic-prepare-run-on-host: $(TARGET_OUT_EXECUTABLES)/$(LINKER) $(TARGET_OUT)/et
          ln -fs `realpath $(TARGET_OUT)/lib64` /system/; \
        fi
 endif
+endif