libc: Add AF_RPMSG and PF_RPMSG d-lollipop-release
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:14:20 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
Add AF_RPMSG and update AF_MAX accordingly.
Also add other missing families.

Change-Id: I6744e301abd687cda3f49f3c33785ec867e92489
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
libc/include/sys/socket.h

index ae2f2381e4b887d36c8bd8d54e999988c2e56dc1..7dd87d98b1a58cab47bde470d3a5b35d1765d4f6 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,10 @@ struct ucred {
 #define AF_IEEE802154 36
 #define AF_CAIF 37
 #define AF_ALG 38
-#define AF_MAX 39
+#define AF_NFC 39
+#define AF_VSOCK 40
+#define AF_RPMSG 41
+#define AF_MAX 42
 
 #define PF_UNSPEC AF_UNSPEC
 #define PF_UNIX AF_UNIX
@@ -209,6 +212,9 @@ struct ucred {
 #define PF_IEEE802154 AF_IEEE802154
 #define PF_CAIF AF_CAIF
 #define PF_ALG AF_ALG
+#define PF_NFC AF_NFC
+#define PF_VSOCK AF_VSOCK
+#define PF_RPMSG AF_RPMSG
 #define PF_MAX AF_MAX
 
 #define SOMAXCONN 128