mixer: Add get_card_name() API d-lollipop-release master
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 23:11:17 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:51:42 +0000 (17:51 -0600)
commit78a059042cc488d9d52072695f6453f37e4534e1
tree8a76f442f4d6314ff830a8c68ff426d2d389af0a
parent8863816dc5659a1e4678d17906c90844264d1588
mixer: Add get_card_name() API

Add mixer_get_card_name() so that clients can retrieve card's
name based on its id.

Change-Id: Ic29e5e8c8098c578aadb8e104c4cd48e0871afeb
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h
mixer.c