Update to latest tinyalsa
authorSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:18:57 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
committerSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:19:34 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit42fc2d393c868d5db609e39551d64f1e60fefa0e
tree8242041a2037ac2acdb40591493097f5d65f5bcc
parentda39e0b09eb0a1b559a96e2108160d1d8dccf314
Update to latest tinyalsa

f7f35cc Add tinypcminfo utility
4354488 pcm: add pcm_get_params API

Change-Id: I50e196bc299734b6e020bdcededa4f903ee5c5c2
Android.mk
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h
pcm.c
tinypcminfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]