Document avail_min
authorGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:35:28 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
committerGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 20:12:34 +0000 (12:12 -0800)
commit4c0f7e8e52f77fb914c5628e7ef5a974f70aab97
tree8fd10d83a03a737e8ff2f2986228fc99d674fb79
parent65b4340d064f87c50a4271d5c4208a14c7e04cc7
Document avail_min

Change-Id: If5e7d892a1d78d83602a6bce57f8b466fa54dbd6
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h