Update tinypcminfo to display format information
authorAndy Hung <hunga@google.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 01:08:15 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerAndy Hung <hunga@google.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:32:37 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commita5b44d9bba0c5df52b37850bb929eb53817fb4a4
treef151785ae3b1f8f5274a9baa3d80e34a5ddbaf8d
parent1ddcfa32c259c49c24e0792215b97d87b4ffeb68
Update tinypcminfo to display format information

Change-Id: I0e6a04da5a4b122a3748b16c7eb01c4a224c3d84
Signed-off-by: Andy Hung <hunga@google.com>
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h
pcm.c
tinypcminfo.c