Add support for 24-bit packed in 3 bytes
authorGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:56:33 +0000 (07:56 -0800)
committerGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:09:28 +0000 (08:09 -0800)
commitd9837d0234c2b99267738607d7ca6100ba83bcc6
treec78624b522fc43e1016cba1aa02bf3d6fb0bc246
parentc98da79067d89d934c4eb7de6a03e412eb421a5c
Add support for 24-bit packed in 3 bytes

Change-Id: Idc977bba5f364d8a22fe9756edf9bd2859eb0441
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h
pcm.c