build tinyalsa for linux host, to use for CTS audio
authorKeun young Park <keunyoung@google.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:55:35 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerKeun young Park <keunyoung@google.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:58:40 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commite136cec4a624b853b564e56103a3433cbf3a230f
tree4a2b79dce931a1293bfe815095eea271cf5efb76
parente44e30a90293ffebe604efea37842aff9d5da874
build tinyalsa for linux host, to use for CTS audio

Change-Id: Iaa76cba7650892c1d675c47e9e2a9c9da4e7e0cb
Android.mk