Update to latest tinyalsa
authorSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:57:25 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:39:00 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commite9942c8b1fab1cea4836b5af2dd59a1bf0ad411d
tree038f26884056835eff415093b37a7bf773bc2b27
parent621047309242d04a6186230e7a337de8642ec754
Update to latest tinyalsa

6be28f1 pcm: add mmap playback and no periodic IRQ support.
fa0697e tinyplay: fix segfault caused by missing device argument

Change-Id: I22cf8f01eba21e42b4fa43cc5fd9edd2826f44fa
include/tinyalsa/asoundlib.h
pcm.c
tinyplay.c