Update 64-bit blacklist for tinyalsa
authorGlenn Kasten <gkasten@android.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 01:15:08 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerGlenn Kasten <gkasten@android.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
tinyalsa is for audio HALs, which are part of mediaserver,
thus should be built 32-bit only

Change-Id: Idb5d809fc924a21a2500b265c96f18a228ab2621

Android.mk

index 4f6db22651253e3072f79378d6ebf02130b0cc36..423363d6e4f4a1ab532de46d0b479b028a32e561 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ LOCAL_MODULE := libtinyalsa
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
 LOCAL_PRELINK_MODULE := false
+LOCAL_32_BIT_ONLY := true
 
 include $(BUILD_SHARED_LIBRARY)
 
@@ -25,6 +26,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinyplay.c
 LOCAL_MODULE := tinyplay
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils libtinyalsa
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
+LOCAL_32_BIT_ONLY := true
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
 
@@ -34,6 +36,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinycap.c
 LOCAL_MODULE := tinycap
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils libtinyalsa
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
+LOCAL_32_BIT_ONLY := true
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
 
@@ -43,6 +46,7 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinymix.c
 LOCAL_MODULE := tinymix
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils libtinyalsa
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
+LOCAL_32_BIT_ONLY := true
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
 
@@ -52,5 +56,6 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinypcminfo.c
 LOCAL_MODULE := tinypcminfo
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils libtinyalsa
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
+LOCAL_32_BIT_ONLY := true
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)