Update to latest tinyalsa
authorSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:16:52 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
committerSimon Wilson <simonwilson@google.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
7db4858 pcm: more state checking in pcm_get_htimestamp()

Change-Id: I7329a869f1eea51c976824540afd3db47c3de21b


No differences found