Build tinyplay for host
authorGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:16:22 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
committerGlenn Kasten <gkasten@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:58:46 +0000 (07:58 -0800)
Change-Id: I6e4c00e50850fb3bdaa2df82186e494003b3226d

Android.mk

index 4f6db22651253e3072f79378d6ebf02130b0cc36..63f820fed8ee7d9f80e1ecf208fb2ae12f445568 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,15 @@ LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
 
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
 
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES:= external/tinyalsa/include
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinyplay.c
+LOCAL_MODULE := tinyplay
+LOCAL_STATIC_LIBRARIES:= libcutils libutils libtinyalsa
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS := optional
+
+include $(BUILD_HOST_EXECUTABLE)
+
 include $(CLEAR_VARS)
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES:= external/tinyalsa/include
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= tinycap.c