android-sdk/platform-manifest.git
6 years agoManifest: Update TI mirror and projects master
Praneeth Bajjuri [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:05:08 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
Manifest: Update TI mirror and projects

Update TI Mirror for DRA7x specific projects

everything else need to be picked from googlesource.com

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.2 release 1 android-5.0.2_r1 android-5.0.2_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:49:00 +0000 (13:49 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.2 release 1

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.1 release 1 android-5.0.1_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 01:36:13 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.1 release 1

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 7.0.1 android-5.0.0_r7.0.1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 7.0.1

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 7 android-5.0.0_r7
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:52:58 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 7

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 6 android-5.0.0_r6
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:54:38 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 6

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 5 android-5.0.0_r5
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:59:45 +0000 (12:59 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 5

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 4 android-5.0.0_r4
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:38:23 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 4

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 3 android-5.0.0_r3
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:16:08 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 3

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 2 android-5.0.0_r2
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:25:19 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 2

6 years agoManifest for Android 5.0.0 release 1 android-5.0.0_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (09:15 -0800)]
Manifest for Android 5.0.0 release 1

6 years agoManifest for Android 4.4.4 Release 2 android-4.4.4_r2
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:33:16 +0000 (12:33 -0700)]
Manifest for Android 4.4.4 Release 2

6 years agoManifest for Android 4.4.4 Release 1 android-4.4.4_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:25:23 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Manifest for Android 4.4.4 Release 1

6 years agoManifest for Android 4.4.3 release 1.1 android-4.4.3_r1.1
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Manifest for Android 4.4.3 release 1.1

6 years agoManifest for Android 4.4.3 release 1 android-4.4.3_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:04:58 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Manifest for Android 4.4.3 release 1

7 years agoUpdate manifest for android-4.4.2_r2 android-4.4.2_r2
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 00:56:50 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
Update manifest for android-4.4.2_r2

Change-Id: I975291f18b14adaa4e1f509968f3a9f5820963ec

7 years agoUpdate manifest for android-4.4.2_r1 android-4.4.2_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:36:12 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
Update manifest for android-4.4.2_r1

Change-Id: I1297487ddd1ebdaea78c3c623ac4ccd07aa9cfcf

7 years agoUpdate manifest to android-4.4.1_r1 android-4.4.1_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 19:12:07 +0000 (11:12 -0800)]
Update manifest to android-4.4.1_r1

Change-Id: Ia82a24c40a577be0ef3ed4ac2c16ab45cc9c798a

7 years agoManifest for android-4.4_r1.2 android-4.4_r1.2
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 02:03:32 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
Manifest for android-4.4_r1.2

Change-Id: Ib4eb3b2c84edf0ebd73e410398f78dec0b92525e

7 years agoManifest for android-4.4_r1.1 android-4.4_r1.1
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:58:02 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
Manifest for android-4.4_r1.1

Change-Id: I6d6045a29f99c7344bfb805ebe1b2b6e9a499846

7 years agoManifest for android-4.4_r1 android-4.4_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.4_r1

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r3.1 android-4.3_r3.1
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:30:02 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r3.1

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r3
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:50:39 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r3

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r3 android-4.3_r3
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:01:50 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r3

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r2.2 android-4.3_r2.2
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:00:29 +0000 (09:00 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r2.2

7 years agoFixed manifest for android-4.3_r2.1 android-4.3_r2.1__
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Fixed manifest for android-4.3_r2.1

Change-Id: If80b3a9540a83532de85226d79e5d196bfb51786

7 years agoFixed manifest for android-4.3_r2.1 android-4.3_r2.1_
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:25:57 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Fixed manifest for android-4.3_r2.1

Change-Id: Ia884aedb2bba91b54090c86475642974542c024e

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r2.1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r2.1

Change-Id: Ia75b166ea7a31053c9268d3c07fb95feb0d2f11f

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r2 android-4.3_r2
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:35:12 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r2

Change-Id: Id4a23eac57b0ad7d6e5e0c576abeaaf2d3463f50

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r1 android-4.3_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:33:58 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r1

Change-Id: Iadf7254e52aeff84c59621aab55d47f9d15929d8

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r0.9.1 android-4.3_r0.9.1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:31:15 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r0.9.1

Change-Id: I8ae9397ba18566715352dd70f1d2d0d1a838980b

7 years agoManifest for android-4.3_r0.9 android-4.3_r0.9
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Manifest for android-4.3_r0.9

Change-Id: Ib8d27995a95aba4b015a9532ebeff70547637cd7

7 years agoManifest for jb-mr2-dev
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:12:54 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Manifest for jb-mr2-dev

Change-Id: I27a20070bf1b3e124c858b4503800e10cdb8db08

7 years agoAdd x86_64 toolchains
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:22:19 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Add x86_64 toolchains

Change-Id: I008d78b6cfa1397adccd8fd51ea0e2723fbca532

7 years agoAdd new projects - iputils, studio/cloud
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:46:57 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Add new projects - iputils, studio/cloud

Change-Id: I7785f292e76376cbe9c4bf2700410ef5b80e70b9

7 years agoNew projects for telephony and prebuilt python
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
New projects for telephony and prebuilt python

Change-Id: I7c496411d62d212250b979565ec5c8805e872d5e

7 years agoAdd scrypt and prebuilt clang projects
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:41:16 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
Add scrypt and prebuilt clang projects

Change-Id: Ia3708697c52d8fbdad8212e97239b2753ee2d187

7 years agoUn-branch master-dalvik from master
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:19:55 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Un-branch master-dalvik from master

7 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Merge from master

7 years agoAdd idea projects
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:11:45 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Add idea projects

Change-Id: Ic0a87271dca5c97057164c4c4b832da7c0c85f5d

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:27:46 +0000 (11:27 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I8b5010bff1cf2054f2737c46840342134c793862

8 years agoAdd device/ and hardware/ for 4.2.2
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:45:06 +0000 (10:45 -0800)]
Add device/ and hardware/ for 4.2.2

Change-Id: Ia55ed4572705cac21f92eb2f766399dd3d95ebd7

8 years agoAdd device/ and hardware/ for 4.2.2
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:42:55 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
Add device/ and hardware/ for 4.2.2

Change-Id: I28afabeaec97b7a4861e78de18e8aa3621aa4efc

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:54:20 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: Ibcd022c0645b9b795c76b15705d29db23c7e31b4

8 years agoUpdate master manifest to match jb-mr1.1-dev
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:13:36 +0000 (10:13 -0800)]
Update master manifest to match jb-mr1.1-dev

Change-Id: I9738fb170cb5c4be9b5a7a691fe2b28615063eda

8 years agoManifest for jb-mr1.1-dev
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:08:29 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
Manifest for jb-mr1.1-dev

Change-Id: Icef4b850c4dd6bd6e784fca069c71aaacf7848f9

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:09:26 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
Merge from master

8 years agoAdd tools groups on prebuilts/tools
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:03:46 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
Add tools groups on prebuilts/tools

Change-Id: Iad59091a5cd2f30f326b1b33ff3cd5b5c55ed874

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:58:01 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: If2ca4db261e8ebd9bd684f09bdbba3df4ebc05a0

8 years agoAdd mockito and objenesis
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:56:54 +0000 (10:56 -0800)]
Add mockito and objenesis

Change-Id: I194bf501225b5d7ae364ed32529f13b27d16dc41

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: If0f6099470a5098ed32efcfecbedd5cd60523db6

8 years agoAdd nist-pkits
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:02:30 +0000 (09:02 -0800)]
Add nist-pkits

Change-Id: I79dc00e0bb278a33f5eb09366d8f245b3e00ff87

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 17:40:23 +0000 (09:40 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I985699416e73ec7bb24b60d46b5c52a06ab385ca

8 years agoNew location for fat32lib
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 17:35:40 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
New location for fat32lib

Change-Id: I4eed1c39f1af8ac82bb87b4e6885e9f78deb1892

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:14:39 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I27f20b0f86cc964b6efe0a99e37798bb53737049

8 years agoAdd prebuilts/devtools
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:10:01 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Add prebuilts/devtools

Change-Id: Ib5066d884e67a365077872eb7f05eeb011f34709

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 19:18:29 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: Ib0e2fa7922857bd60e51ed7701fe640868ad07e6

8 years agoModernize the manifest groups
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 19:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
Modernize the manifest groups

Change-Id: Id71b2d93c4f86198386078a7bf13dd9ec49283a8

8 years agoAdd new devtools projects
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Add new devtools projects

Change-Id: Id28352ec724e9720059369d8669e5a086db11da8

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I6345a9ea12d631334ae797bfd137552984f965c4

8 years agoAdd new devtools projects
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:13:57 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Add new devtools projects

Change-Id: I8fb9b4c6f42de745d3c132d4a8b21f684e480539

8 years agoTune tools groups
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:50:37 +0000 (09:50 -0800)]
Tune tools groups

Change-Id: Id4501e7ca4f4852a6a07f035393bab5034bcc7e9

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:07:51 +0000 (09:07 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I56afc6c9637ed88b1d35b50e94ad16e4a571b7de

8 years agoAdd tools/base
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:39:37 +0000 (08:39 -0800)]
Add tools/base

make tools/ notdefault

Change-Id: I2d1801db2b811186ee8cefdfdde6a53274be342c

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:46:31 +0000 (13:46 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I2d7a11eee4a41d12a4927640840c5c45e5421988

8 years agoAdd darwin host headers
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0800)]
Add darwin host headers

Change-Id: Ibe1504f23208ca8522b13b9df11b6c0803859e1b

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:48:57 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I002801f6c16424a08d3fd27bc5018397da51311e

8 years agoAdd eigen
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:39:15 +0000 (09:39 -0800)]
Add eigen

Change-Id: Id586d1cc51100d526bcf06235282804b59ea1d5a

8 years agoExtra projects to match release branch
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
Extra projects to match release branch

Change-Id: I93cecbdc9f1701afbb9d9af9e7e997df10207bf1

8 years agoExtra projects to match release branch
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
Extra projects to match release branch

Change-Id: I6572461c3215a6ce1ad6c4c9de5f0a39265da94b

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:46:35 +0000 (12:46 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I913f2fb5c4974685f2ebf34d3aa5afb9d8f82980

8 years agoManifest for jb-mr1-dev
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:41:44 +0000 (09:41 -0800)]
Manifest for jb-mr1-dev

Change-Id: I90c596116c5ae781d21d0d45b4245c50df8f055a

8 years agoManifest for master, updated for 4.2
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:34:31 +0000 (09:34 -0800)]
Manifest for master, updated for 4.2

Change-Id: I7bef8262cd30755c7dab1d8b66d256a4a5cf4770

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 19:31:23 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I01b9db3643d3eca22f1c7bd6ef35422ad9872273

8 years agoAdd MacOS host toolchain
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 19:30:30 +0000 (11:30 -0800)]
Add MacOS host toolchain

Change-Id: I7e75692ef4f850c37cde85f9c8acc911e838321d

8 years agoAdd frameworks/volley
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:39:39 +0000 (08:39 -0800)]
Add frameworks/volley

Change-Id: I4b2d34181abbf82ad6280b30113030d1895eb25b

8 years agoAdd projects for gcc 4.7 prebuilts
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:33:39 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Add projects for gcc 4.7 prebuilts

Change-Id: Ifc13580c73b635fc3d40be4a261247562e0649f2

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:06:06 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I0cecc81f9b34cb6d965d2a8528ced3f45d931436

8 years agoAdd harfbuzz_ng
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:05:00 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Add harfbuzz_ng

Change-Id: I435faa2ceabe363f9cd3394d631a0d37c1f9bfb1

8 years agoBase manifest for 4.2 GPL components
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:40:55 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Base manifest for 4.2 GPL components

Change-Id: I7aea272a85e6114a5e9b9b69ee1cfb4e2194dd56

8 years agoMerge from master
Conley Owens [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:02:08 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I4bf730aa31e8695ba381c306641d4f98f7506581

8 years agoReplace torospr with toroplus
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:05:40 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Replace torospr with toroplus

Change-Id: I38ed1ef16ffd31ee9027af2598e2a894a001bda4

8 years agoAdd hardware/akm
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:43:55 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
Add hardware/akm

Change-Id: I73fb0e585fb953920c64a4805f9a33db42766f3a

8 years agoAdd optional eclipse-related prebuilts
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Add optional eclipse-related prebuilts

Change-Id: Ie50c3ce88b6729460ed22da25a6a21bd68ee4b88

8 years agoUnmap MIPS 4.4 toolchains
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:41:58 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]
Unmap MIPS 4.4 toolchains

Change-Id: Ia41327bef849a89665c10659c13372044971baa5

8 years agoAdd fat32lib
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Add fat32lib

Change-Id: I467e2045f9e06f5871a30fb7a09c5ff4e68b7cfd

8 years agoAdd device/sony/lt26
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 18:22:36 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Add device/sony/lt26

Change-Id: Ic2df575e230c31e8288f3580daa1872c83ad4482

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:51:32 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I0958c123291c4825727ec1945f7a0feead3c535d

8 years agogive tools/build its own group
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:31:28 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
give tools/build its own group

Change-Id: I5151c4feafd25689d94342b0a3d7ca269ecb34ec

8 years agoUpdate projects
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 21:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Update projects

Change-Id: I3aa353289da4c4089a922c93101bfbf6d97fffbb

8 years agoAdd manifest groups.
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:04:53 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Add manifest groups.

This makes it possible to download fewer of the projects.

Groups currently supported:
-device: projects that are specific to flagship devices.
-darwin: tools are that only used on darwin hosts.
-linux: tools that are only used on linux hosts.
-arm: tools that are only used for ARM targets.
-mips: tools that are only used for MIPS targets.
-x86: tools that are only used for IA targets.

Change-Id: I8ed1229a7306bd465a4cb7cb992819e720c88769

8 years agoAdd motodev
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Add motodev

Change-Id: I290c1f306476f5405d5146524df41cac1cc6d3ef

8 years agoMerge from master
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:43:46 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Merge from master

Change-Id: I89eab219489eb53f72ec16edf9a2d514963e7070

8 years agoUpdate manifest for Jelly Bean
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:34:06 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Update manifest for Jelly Bean

Change-Id: Idcfb658e668e678d168946b6a6fd6850ef036850

8 years agoAdd aac and gcc-demangle
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:16:58 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Add aac and gcc-demangle

Change-Id: Ia98561e4052ea9cf19b1b237cd3488649aaec34e

8 years agoSwitch to snapshots for dalvik and libcore
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:20:14 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
Switch to snapshots for dalvik and libcore

8 years agoAdd chromium-trace
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 01:01:59 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
Add chromium-trace

8 years agoRemove i686-android-linux-4.4.3 toolchain
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:13:34 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Remove i686-android-linux-4.4.3 toolchain

8 years agoAdd ant-glob
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 14 May 2012 22:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Add ant-glob

8 years agoAdd prebuilts/misc
The Android Open Source Project [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 22:48:17 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Add prebuilts/misc