test: FAIL_IF & ASSERT cleanup
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
commit01cb65ace799d7b787275f1ee4810a3c3e8123d1
tree561767b6938c4673577e661362203480c49cf764
parent7b7d96ffe34e5e00d77d75489580b31f248f06fc
test: FAIL_IF & ASSERT cleanup
libkmstest/test.h