Add README.md to custom targets
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit0286945fdda0dee8881c0e00ef8942ac3f7999c9
tree7f5a0ce6fc5cb577949d4bdd2579d0d9aec9a773
parentf1123bf7511c991ea5dbbc623ee8bd8a68f36e09
Add README.md to custom targets
CMakeLists.txt