Fix LTO detection
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:14:07 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
commit07c6c86874fef1e4aeccd37dc62cc009ba7212b8
treec79906daa4a4054a0be2b85442d782179d09ad9a
parentf093a5529cc925e18104e62764e209358c7a4ec2
Fix LTO detection

Catch gcc-ar and gcc-ranlib versions compiled without plugin support and
disable LTO in that case.

Also do the LTO check only once by checking if HAS_LTO_FLAG has been set.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
CMakeLists.txt