Videomode is a struct, not class, so declare it as one
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
commit0839fe5b1e40baee1e219c939cffcbd72065e9fb
tree762bb056273cc894dd73ee1e9bae5d0a19481383
parentc6726616b168d898b522f95d18544cedda202eba
Videomode is a struct, not class, so declare it as one
libkms++/decls.h
libkms++/helpers.h