Card: virtual destructor
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commit09e7a23d50cce61f16a1cbd39079c1075ca149f8
tree8002ac3f2803bcb24e99ef84f2bb5fcecb0626f8
parentbddd4eba6bcfd4d3ea3ae824a17a77c8afcb13a5
Card: virtual destructor

Add virtual destructor so Card can be inherited.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/card.h