Fix the rest of the py scripts
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 06:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 06:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0300)
commit0bc5bbd6766949d651f98e12981d79c86ce0bf99
treee0816b9b3696e77197e3c1a6c3283ef0a4cb44c0
parentfa91e51e4a485ab813032ffcbc7d8cb8c96314d5
Fix the rest of the py scripts
py/alpha-test.py
py/db.py
py/helpers.py
py/pykmsbase.cpp
py/pykmstest.cpp
py/trans-test.py