Add Card::get_connected_pipelines()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:30:55 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit0bdc88a432d0b9581606e86e53d686b91def4002
treec01c2fa346a648a6e6a73c100801effc2201baa5
parent205533cbeab897eec2a37411f0c9674ada9ee596
Add Card::get_connected_pipelines()
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h
libkms++/kms++.h
libkms++/pipeline.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/db.cpp
tests/testpat.cpp