py: Expose the Connector::get_mode methods
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:10:21 +0000 (03:10 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 05:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
commit0e064e295ef03b24b96ca3787493ac15c4928610
tree497afb00f5efe57f02cc476fd62337fc726422e3
parentc1138d9e30a3426a1d734c1de28218102bcb05d4
py: Expose the Connector::get_mode methods

Those methods are useful in Python scripts, expose them through the
bindings.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykmsbase.cpp