Add modeset_event.py
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit12ad56d1360d6140093f2871c32593751b8ae052
treebc30c2ef43fb7b2d8f7c0b5b365ffd2f61461786
parent0fa2f20e7c79ce2ebe88b01847d875e37ff21e62
Add modeset_event.py

modeset_event.py tests committing a full mode set asynchronously and
receiving a flip event about it.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/modeset_event.py [new file with mode: 0755]