Fix byte order of 24-bit formats.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit13883ffaa3e04c4ab465581127411feb4dce1b89
tree2ceb8a9571ecb21c7078595f8d887957ef14b3e5
parent235afbde971e6f5deea6b7a78d64b75614e18cab
Fix byte order of 24-bit formats.
kms++util/src/drawing.cpp